Algarve: Hotel for sale in Albufeira

×

Hotel for sale in Albufeira

favourite-star
  • Cable / Satellite
  • ADSL
  • Telephone
  • Pool

Tourist development for sale in Albufeira, 5 minutes walk from the center and the beach, built on a hillside overlooking the sea and the marina, in an area ​​made up of houses, with stunning views of the sea, the marina and the city.

Made up of 3 plots in different stages of licensing and construction, with a total area of ​​64,917 m² and a construction area above ground of 33,441 m².

Plot with 12,120 m² with a HOTEL under construction, on the hillside, with sea view.
The project for the 5-star hotel includes the construction of 6 floors; 9,338 m² of hotel areas with 106 bedrooms and 5 suites - all with balconies and sea views, 2,914 m² of parking and technical areas, 3,084 m² of balconies and terraces including an outdoor pool.

It includes an area with rooms for events, with outdoor areas and independent access. Restaurant and bar next to the pool terrace.


Plot with 31,702 m², for the construction of a TOURIST VILLAGE with 50 houses and support building, with 2 and 3 bedrooms, all en suite, and overlooking the marina and the sea. Construction area above ground of 11,353 m² and 1,718 m² below ground. All villas have private terraces and balconies, spread over 2 floors, about half have closed parking in the basement and the remaining ones have a private porch.


Plot with 21,095 m², for a SPORTS CENTER. The building includes a restaurant, bar, swimming pool, gyms, SPA circuit, tennis courts and bowling alleys. As an alternative to the sports aspect, it can be turned into a health complex. Construction area above ground 3,290 m² and 1,744 m² basement for parking and technical areas.


Albufeira is one of the most emblematic cities in the Algarve, not only for its beauty but also for its location and infrastructure. Tourism in Albufeira is a favorite holiday destination, as well as families who choose to live in Albufeira and have access to a superior quality of life.



Mortgage payment calculator - This powerful real estate tool that can help you..


46 km
0.2 km
0.9 km
0.5 km
2.4 km
6 km
2.7 km
2.7 km
2 km
3 km
18 900 000€ - SOLD


Land Size: 64917 m2
Property Size: 33441 m2
Nearest Airport: Faro International Airport
Nearest City: Albufeira

Nearest Touristic Attraction:

The Albufeira Marina, Old Town ( Historical Center )
Hotel Ref.: 13804

Contact Us
(+351) 914 192 121

GDPR Agreement*

Search for your Real Estate in Portugal on our site with
www www.imatico.lu

Algarve: Hotel kaufen in Albufeira

×

Hotel kaufen in Albufeira

favourite-star
  • Kabel / Satellit
  • ADSL
  • Telefon
  • Schwimmbad

Touristische Entwicklung zum Verkauf in Albufeira, 5 Minuten zu Fuß vom Zentrum und dem Strand, auf einem Hügel mit Blick auf das Meer und den Yachthafen gebaut, in einem Gebiet ​​bestehend aus Häusern, mit herrlichem Blick auf das Meer, den Yachthafen und die Stadt.

Bestehend aus 3 Grundstücken in verschiedenen Phasen der Genehmigung und Desbau, mit einer Gesamtfläche von ​​64.917 m2 und einer überirdischen Baufläche von 33.441 m2.

Grundstück mit 12.120 m2 mit einem im Bau befindlichen HOTEL, am Hang, mit Meerblick.
Das Projekt für das 5-Sterne-Hotel umfasst den Bau von 6 Etagen; 9.338 m2 Hotelflächen mit 106 Schlafzimmern und 5 Suiten - alle mit Balkon und Meerblick, 2.914 m2 Parkplätze und technische Bereiche, 3.084 m2 Balkone und Terrassen inklusive Außenpool.

Es umfasst einen Bereich mit Veranstaltungsräumen, Außenbereichen und unabhängigem Zugang. Restaurant und Bar neben der Poolterrasse.

Grundstück mit 31.702 m2, für den Bau eines TOURIST VILLAGE mit 50 Häusern und Stützgebäude, mit 2 und 3 Schlafzimmern, alle en suite, und mit Blick auf den Yachthafen und das Meer. Obergrund bauliche Fläche von 11.353 m2 und 1.718 m2 unterirdisch. Alle Villen verfügen über private Terrassen und Balkone, verteilt auf 2 Etagen, etwa die Hälfte hat geschlossene Parkplätze im Keller und die übrigen haben eine private Veranda.

Grundstück mit 21.095 m2, für ein SPORTS CENTER. Das Gebäude verfügt über ein Restaurant, eine Bar, einen Pool, Fitnessstudios, einen SPA-Rundgang, Tennisplätze und Kegelbahnen. Als Alternative zum sportlichen Aspekt kann es in einen Gesundheitskomplex verwandelt werden. Baufläche oberirdisch 3.290 m2 und 1.744 m2 Untergeschoss für Park- und Technikflächen.

Albufeira ist eine der emblematischsten Städte der Algarve, nicht nur wegen ihrer Schönheit, sondern auch wegen ihrer Lage und Infrastruktur. Tourismus in Albufeira ist ein beliebtes Urlaubsziel, sowie Familien, die sich entscheiden, in Albufeira zu leben und Haben Zugang zu einer überlegenen Lebensqualität.



Hypothekenrechner - Finanzierung Ihrer Immobilie berechnen


46 km
0.2 km
0.9 km
0.5 km
2.4 km
6 km
2.7 km
2.7 km
2 km
3 km
18 900 000€ - VERKAUFT


Grundstück: 64917 m2
Wohnfläche: 33441 m2
Nächstliegender Flughafen: Faro International Airport
Die nächste Stadt: Albufeira

Nächste Sehenswürdigkeit:

The Albufeira Marina, Old Town ( Historical Center )
Hotel Ref.: 13804

Kontaktiere uns
(+351) 914 192 121

Datenschutz-Grundverordnung*

Suchen Sie nach Ihrer Immobilie in Portugal auf unserer Website mit
www www.imatico.lu