Algarve: Commercial for sale in Albufeira

×

Commercial for sale in Albufeira

favourite-star

Two bedroom apartment, for sale, located in Santa Eulalia. In its surroundings, you will find several buildings with some commerce and services, the Area of the Sands of São João and, still the beaches of Santa Eulália and Oura, 5 minutes walk away, which allows a city lifestyle but also relaxed, which privileges walking trips not only to the new center of the city, to the beach but also to the area of bars and restaurants in the well-known areas of Santa Eulália and Oura. This property is part of a private condominium of classical architecture with a very pleasant garden area with swimming pool for adults and children, besides having a building with heated indoor pool, with bathing area and toilets in the basement. In front of this, you can also find a tennis court and a small area for pets and a children's playground. The apartment itself, of very good quality of construction, has an entrance hall, 2 sanitary facilities with bench with washbasin, shower cabin, bidet and toilet, 2 bedrooms with lots of light and with wardrobes, equipped kitchen, a common room with living area and dining room and also a large and pleasant balcony, facing the Spring, where you can enjoy the garden and pool views.



Mortgage payment calculator - This powerful real estate tool that can help you..



275 000€


Bathrooms: 1
Property Size: 146 m2
Nearest Airport: Faro International Airport
Nearest City: Albufeira
Commercial Ref.: 14136

Contact Us
(+351) 966 488 775

GDPR Agreement*

Similar properties in Albufeira

Apartment for sale in Albufeira lsa14160
favourite-star

2 bedroom apartment for sale in quiet urbanization, in the Surfal area, in Albufeira, with parking space and storage in the basement. A few minutes from the beach and all kinds of services and facilities. Located at...

Apartment for sale in Albufeira lsa14037
favourite-star

A two bedroom apartment with swimming pool located in a very sought after location only 300m from the beach and close to all amenities. From here you can walk along the beach to either Fisherman s beach in Albufeira...

Land for sale in Albufeira lsa14184
favourite-star

Plot of land for construction of 3 bedroom villa with basement and private pool, in the area of Vale Navio in Albufeira. The lot already has a licensing permit, which allows immediate construction. The construction ...

Search for your Real Estate in Portugal on our site with
www www.imatico.lu

Algarve: Commercial à vendre à Albufeira

×

Commercial à vendre à Albufeira

favourite-star

Appartement de deux chambres, à vendre, situé à Santa Eulalia. Dans ses environs, vous trouverez plusieurs bâtiments avec quelques commerces et services, la zone des sables de São João et, encore les plages de Santa Eulália et Oura, à 5 minutes à pied, ce qui permet un style de vie urbain mais aussi détendu, ce qui privilégie les voyages à pied non seulement au nouveau centre de la ville, à la plage mais aussi à la zone des bars et restaurants dans les quartiers bien connus de Santa Eulália et Oura. Cette propriété fait partie d’un condominium privé d’architecture classique avec un jardin très agréable avec piscine pour adultes et enfants, en plus d’avoir un bâtiment avec piscine intérieure chauffée, avec zone de baignade et toilettes au sous-sol. En face de cela, vous trouverez également un court de tennis et un petit espace pour les animaux domestiques et une aire de jeux pour enfants. L’appartement lui-même, de très bonne qualité de construction, dispose d’un hall d’entrée, de 2 installations sanitaires avec banc avec lavabo, cabine de douche, bidet et toilettes, de 2 chambres avec beaucoup de lumière et avec placards, cuisine équipée, une salle commune avec salon et salle à manger et aussi un grand et agréable balcon, face à la source, où vous pourrez profiter de la vue sur le jardin et la piscine.



Calcul des mensualités de votre prêt immobilier.



275 000€


Salles de bains: 1
Taille de la propriété: 146 m2
Aéroport le plus proche: Faro International Airport
La ville la plus proche: Albufeira
Commercial Ref.: 14136

Contactez nous
(+351) 966 488 775

Accord GDPR*

Biens similaire à Albufeira

Appartement à vendre à Albufeira lsa14096
favourite-star

Appartement de 11 chambres avec vue fantastique sur la mer, composé d’une chambre, d’une salle de bains, d’un salon et d’une cuisine avec balcon panoramique. Le bâtiment de 3 étages, aux finitions modernes, dispose ...

Appartement à vendre à Albufeira lsa14258
favourite-star

Excellent appartement de 1 chambre, rénové avec 2 salles de bains, chambre en suite et salon spacieux. Cuisine moderne de qualité, équipée d’un lave-linge, d’un sèche-linge et d’un lave-vaisselle. L’appartement disp...

Appartement à vendre à Albufeira lsa14024
favourite-star

Appartement 1 chambre, avec excellente terrasse vue mer. L’appartement se compose d’un salon, d’une cuisine fermée entièrement équipée, d’une salle de bains desservie par baignoire et d’une chambre avec placard inté...

Recherchez Votre Immobilier au Portugal sur notre site avec
www www.imatico.lu